INSECT BATH #1 by Various

New horror anthology out of Seattle features work by Max Clotfelter (Henry & Glenn Forever), Alex Delaney (Rapt In Fear), Eamon Espey (Wormdye and Songs of The Abyss), Noel Freibert (Weird Magazine), Sammy Harkham (The Simpsons’ Tree House of Horror, Kramers Ergot and Everything Together), Juliacks (Swell and Rock That Never Sleeps), Jason T. Miles (Love Wins), Scott Roller (Rapt In Fear), Matthew Thurber (1-800 Mice and Infomaniacs), and Zach Hazard Vaupen (The Inflated Head Zone). Cover by Alex Degen (Area CC, Mighty Star and Soft Xray/Mindhunters). 32 comic sized pages, color covers, b+w interiors. (Profanity Hill)


Out of stock