NOT MY SMALL DIARY #20 ed. by Delaine Derry Green

The latest issue of this classic autobio comics anthology takes “The Power of Music” as its theme, and features work by Delaine Derry Green, Joe Decie, John Porcellino, Rob Kirby, MariNaomi, Julia Wertz, Jenny Zervakis, David Lasky, Max Clotfelter, Ben Snakepit, Jesse Reklaw, Jason Martin, Roberta Gregory, Brad Foster, Joel Orff, Dave Kiersh, Missy Kulik, Carrie McNinch, and many many more! The best bang for your buck in comics, NMSD is a perfect way to introduce yourself to new artists. 142 digest-sized paperback, color covers, black and white interiors. Includes a handy index to bands covered! (Not My Small Diary)


Out of stock